Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Cirque du Soleil - Paramour

Paramour, featuring eye-popping acrobatics and sumptuous music and dance, spins the thrilling tale of a beautiful young actress forced to choose between love and art in the glamorous world of Golden Age Hollywood. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Lyric Theatre, New York
Event Type:Performance
Date Range:Started: 04/16/16
Ends:  07/30/17
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 29 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 3 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 10 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 17 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 18 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 24 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 29 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 1 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 8 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 15 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 22 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 29 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-307-4100
Past Schedule:Sat, Apr 16, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 18, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 19, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2016:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 21, 2016:
    7:30 pm
See 292 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.