Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

The inspiring true story of Carole King, from her early days as a Brooklyn teenager (named Carol Klein) struggling to enter the record business to her years spent as a chart-topping music legend. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Stephen Sondheim Theatre, New York
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Started: 11/21/13
Ends:  05/28/17
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jan 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-239-6200
Past Schedule:Fri, Dec 25, 2015:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 26, 2015:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 27, 2015:
    2:00 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2015:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 29, 2015:
    7:00 pm
See 429 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.