Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Paul Taylor Dance Company

Paul Taylor American Dance Company returns with a magnificent lineup of dances, featuring the Paul Taylor Dance Company in the World Premiere of Paul Taylor's Ports of Call and New York Premiere of his The Open Door, plus 14 Taylor classics. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:David H. Koch Theater, New York
Event Type:Performance - Dance
Date Range:Starts: 03/08/17
Ends:  03/26/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-870-5570
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.