Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

B.B. King Blues Club All-Stars & The Harlem Blues Project

The Harlem Blues Project specializes in soulful New York blues with a twist! The band features blues masters Jerry Dugger, Junior Mack, and Barry Harrison plus a revolving cast of NYC's finest blues musicians. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Lucille's Grill, New York
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 05/02/17
Ends:  11/28/17
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-997-4144
Past Schedule:Tue, May 2:
    7:30 pm
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.