Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Jon Paris

Performing live in concert.

Venue:Lucille's Grill, New York
Event Type:Nightlife - Live Music
Date Range:Started: 05/01/17
Ends:  08/28/17
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-997-4144
Past Schedule:Mon, May 1:
    7:30 pm
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.