Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Turandot

Puccini's grand spectacle of legendary China stars Oksana Dyka and Martina Serafin in the role of the ice princess and Marcelo Alvarez as the unknown prince who must thaw her heart or die. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 10/12/17
Ends:  04/05/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 4 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.