Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Sir David McVicar's ravishing new production offers a splendid backdrop for two extraordinary sopranos sharing the title role of the jealous prima donna: Kristine Opolais and Anna Netrebko. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 12/31/17
Ends:  05/12/18
Active Schedule:
Sun, Dec 31 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.