Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze Di Figaro

Mozart's comic yet profound look at human nature and one crazy day in a wealthy Spanish household. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 12/06/17
Ends:  01/19/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.