Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Norma

A new production of Bellini's masterpiece, starring Radvanovsky as the Druid priestess and Joyce DiDonato as her archrival, Adalgisa - a casting coup for bel canto fans. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 09/25/17
Ends:  12/16/17
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 25 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 7 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.