Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly

Anthony Minghella's stunning production of Puccini's heartbreaking opera returns with Hui He and Ermonela Jaho in the tragic title role of the trusting geisha. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 11/02/17
Ends:  03/16/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.