Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The world's most popular opera returns in Franco Zeffirelli's classic production, with a series of exciting casts. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Started: 10/02/17
Ends:  12/13/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
Past Schedule:Mon, Oct 2, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 6, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2017:
    8:00 pm
See 15 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.