Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The world's most popular opera returns in Franco Zeffirelli's classic production, with a series of exciting casts. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 10/02/17
Ends:  03/10/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Oct 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.