Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Sweeney Todd

It's just another day in 19th Century England, and Benjamin Barker has returned home. The only thing is, it has been 15 years since the once fresh-faced barber has been home to see his family. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Barrow Street Theatre, New York
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Started: 06/06/17
Ends:  12/31/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 1 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 4 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 8 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 15 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 22 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 29 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 5 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 6 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 12 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 13 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 19 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 26 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 2 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 9 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 16 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 23 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 27 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 30 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 4 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 7 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 14 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 18 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 21 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 25 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 28 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 4 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 11 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 15 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 23 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 25 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 13 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 26 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 31 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-243-6262
Past Schedule:Tue, Jun 6:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 7:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 8:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 9:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 10:
    2:30 pm
See 27 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.