Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Horseman's Hollow

Taking the tale of The Legend of Sleepy Hollow to its darkest extremes, Philipsburg Manor transforms into a terrifying landscape ruled by the undead, the evil, and the insane. 100 Continental St., Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591. More information is available about this event online at hudsonvalley.org/events/horsemans-hollow.

Venue:New York Metro Area, New York
Event Type:Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Date Range:Starts: 10/06/17
Ends:  10/31/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 26 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 27 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 28 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 29 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 30 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 31 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:$20 - $35

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.