Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Rakugo

With a minimal set, Rakugo features a lone storyteller dressed in kimono, kneeling on a cushion, who, using only a fan and a hand towel for props, entertains the audience with a comic monologue followed by a traditional story.

Venue:The SoHo Playhouse, New York
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 11/16/17
Ends:  12/03/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:212-691-1555
Event Cost:$30
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.