Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Bill Charlap

Performing live in concert.

Venue:Birdland Jazz Club, New York
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Starts: 05/08/18
Ends:  05/19/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 8 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 9 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 10 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 11 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 12 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 15 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 16 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 17 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 18 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 19 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-581-3080
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.