Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Carousel

Set in a small New England factory town, Carousel describes the tragic romance between a troubled carnival barker and the young woman who gives up everything for him. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Imperial Theatre, New York
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Started: 02/28/18
Ends:  09/02/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 6 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 10 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 13 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 20 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 22 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 27 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 29 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 31 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 3 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 6 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 10 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 13 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 16 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 17 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 19 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 24 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 1 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 3 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 8 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 10 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 12 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 15 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 19 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 22 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 26 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 29 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 31 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 5 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 12 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 26 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 2 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-239-6200
Past Schedule:Wed, Feb 28:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 1:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 3:
    2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 5:
    8:00 pm
See 67 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.