Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Metropolitan Opera: Samson Et Dalila

Saint-Saen's opera based on the bilblical story of Sampson and Delilah. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 05/21/18
Ends:  03/28/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, May 21 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 24 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 1 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-362-6000
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.