Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Head Over Heels!

A royal family must embark on a journey in order to prevent an oracle's prohpacy of doon - with a soundtrack to the music of The Go-Go's. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Millennium Hotel Hudson Theatre, New York
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 06/23/18
Ends:  02/17/19
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jun 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 29 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 31 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 5 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 12 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 14 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 19 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 21 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 26 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 28 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 9 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 16 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 23 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 14 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 21 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 28 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 4 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 5 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 21 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 2 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 9 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 16 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 19 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 23 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 26 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 27 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 29 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 30 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.