Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Springsteen on Broadway

Bruce Springsteen's one man show. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Walter Kerr Theater, New York
Event Type:Arts - Concerts
Date Range:Started: 01/25/18
Ends:  12/15/18
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 22 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 23 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 18 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 24 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 31 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 29 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 30 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:212-239-6200
Past Schedule:Thu, Jan 25:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 27:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 30:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31:
    8:00 pm
See 33 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.