Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

Mexican Folk Art - Summer

Exposing studernts to Mexican history as well as Mexican traditional arts and their role in cultural celebrations past and present. Projects will include paper arts such as piņata making, flower making and paper mache masks. Ages 7-11.

Venue:Pelham Art Center, Pelham
Event Type:Kids - Children's Activities
Date Range:Starts: 07/23/18
Ends:  08/17/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jul 23 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 24 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 25 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 26 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 27 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 13 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 14 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 15 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 16 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 17 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:914-738-2525
Event Cost:$169 - $185
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.