Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
New York - Event Profile
icon

A Letter to Harvey Milk

Past Schedule Items

HistoryGuide currently has 76 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 3:00 pm

Please contact us to correct any historical inaccuracies. HistoryGuide.Network is a service mark.

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide New York, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.